PNP PRO ARMM Official Website - Awards and Decorations granted to deserving police personnel (NR 13-130)

Happening Now

proarmm PRO ARMM in connection with Women's Month Celebration conducted the All Policewomen FUNSHOOT 2019 headed by PSSUPT…
proarmm PCSUPT Roberto B Fajardo,Director, Highway Patrol Group led the distribution of certificates and awards to the grad…
proarmm Police Regional Office ARMM, Camp BGen Salipada K Pendatun Parang, Maguindanao— Rank Inspection and Polce Informat…
proarmm 281 Police Officers from class "KAHIMLAS" successfully completed their 480 hours of Basic Internal Security Operat…
proarmm On March 11, 2019 The Ground Breaking Ceremony of Maringal Function Hall, graced by Maguindanao Gov. Esmael G Mangu…
proarmm "PRO ARMM Donning and Pinning of Ranks for Special Attrition Quota of One Hundred Seven (107) Police Non-Commission…
proarmm "PRO ARMM Salute to a Clean Flag" Police Regional Office ARMM --The Symbolic Hoisting of the Philippine Flag while…
proarmm Motorcycle Riding Course ''Maringal'' Class 2018-10 and MRST Class 2018-07 successfully hurdled and bravely execute…


Awards and Decorations granted to deserving police personnel (NR 13-130)

Awards and Decorations granted to deserving police personnel         

          The office of the Regional Personnel and  Human Resource Development Division (RPHRDD) of PRO ARMM gave out medals to 7, 120 Police Commissioned Officers (PCO), Police Non-Commissioned Officers (PNCO)  and Non-Uniformed Personnel (NUP) assigned at  the Regional Headquarters (RHQ), Regional Headquarters Support Group (RHSG), Regional Public Safety Battalion (RPSB),Maguindanao, Lanao Del Sur, Basilan, Sulu, Tawi-Tawi Police Provincial Offices, National Support Units (NSUs),  PROs 7 and 10 from July 1-31, 2013 in recognition of valuable performance towards their duties and responsibilities.

          Medalya ng Papuri were given to 7,010 in which 307 were from PRO 7 and 188 from PRO 10, for demonstrating exemplary police service during the conduct of National, Local and ARMM Regional elections on May 13, 2013. The painstaking effort manifested the professionalism of the police personnel towards the attainment of Safe and Fair Elections (SAFE) 2013 which are worthy of praise and emulation.

          Police personnel from PROs 7 and 10 were augmented to PRO ARMM to served as Special Board of Election Inspectors (BEIs) in Lanao del Sur and Maguindanao provinces.

          Nine (9) PCOs were awarded the Medalya ng Mabuting Asal for active service without records of punishment, conviction or any information prejudicial to his conduct as a member of the Philippine National Police for a period of 5 years.

          Sixty Nine (69) members of RPSB and 32 from the NSUs obtained the Medalya ng Kasanayan, this month’s highest recognition given to deserving police personnel who eminently displayed meritorious and valuable  performance during the conduct of highly mobile checkpoint along the national highway of Brgy. Gumadagong-Kalawag, Parang Maguindanao and Buldon town on May 14, 2013 which resulted to the arrest of Emerson Daquiado, 34 , Alex Karim, 36 and Mengko Dagalangit for illegal possession of firearms.

         They confiscated 3 Caliber 45 Pistol with 3 Magazines and 18 rounds of ammunition from the apprehended persons and subsequently inquested before the City Prosecutor’s Office in Cotabato City docketed under NPS Number XIV-07-13E-00356 for violation of Republic Act 8294.

          “As we strictly implement punishments to misfits and scalawags, we laud our personnel by giving awards and decorations in recognition of their gallantry and effectiveness in performing police service worthy of praise and emulation,” said PCSUPT NOEL DELOS REYES, Regional Director, PRO ARMM.




Who's Online

We have 39 guests and no members online

Visitors Counter

This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days

Your IP:
Server Time: 2019-03-26 18:47:24
Top of Page